Apricot Cake

Holy moly, has it really been a month?  Time flies when you are having fun, oh wait I was not having fun.  I was sick and rashy, again.  *knocks on wood* So far, so good, skin is healing and I haven’t had another reaction, although I remain paranoid and diligent. I’ve been cooking up a storm as of late, lot’s of cakes with fruit.  Last week was an apricot cake that I loved.  The cake texture and flavor were wonderful and with the apricots so good. As I went to get my flashcard for the digicam, a hunk of palstic fell off of it as a result no pictures. I’m linking the recipe because Savuer has the recipe already waiting for you. Apricot Cake

This is not my picture! It is Savuers.

About iffyarchive

A green smoothie loving geek who helps others find their healthy. I work with people who feel confused about what healthy is and what is not healthy. I help them find their healthy. I love to blog, cook, and tweet.
This entry was posted in cake, everyday cakes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment