Oh Snap! Bought the wrong nail product!

Have you ever not really paid attention to how a name was spelled? Well I did that the other day while ordering Nailtques only that’s not what I ordered. Instead of Nailtques it was Nail Tek, oops. They are supposed to do the same thing. I am currently going to find out how well this product works.

So remember to actually pay attention to the little details when ordering. One goo thing that is coming out of this little snafu is that later on I can do a review and comparison between Nailtques, Nail Tek, and Essie’s Protein base.

 photo DSCF2002.jpg

About iffyarchive

A green smoothie loving geek who helps others find their healthy. I work with people who feel confused about what healthy is and what is not healthy. I help them find their healthy. I love to blog, cook, and tweet.
This entry was posted in base coats, nail polish, nails and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment